Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Please feel free to contact our staff:

Staff NameSubjectEmail
   
J. AcevedoJH PEjacevedo@miamiusd40.org
C. CanezHS SPED/Transitionccanez@miamiusd40.org
J. CrawfordHS Spanishjcrawford@miamiusd40.org
J. CurtisJOM Coordinator 
E. DuarteLibrary Aideeduarte@miamiusd40.org
N. FrostMusic/Bandnfrost@miamiusd40.org
J. GamboaHS SPEDjgamboa@miamiusd40.org
S. GonzalesJH Social Studies/Sciencesgonzales@miamiusd40.org
K. GriegoHS Sciencekgriego@miamiusd40.org
K. HullHS Mathkhull@miamiusd40.org
S. JacottHS Mathsjacott@miamiusd40.org
Je. JohnsonJH Social Studies; PEjjohnson@miamiusd40.org
Jo. JohnsonHS Englishjmjohnson@miamiusd40.org
D. LovatoJH SPEDdlovato@miamiusd40.org
I. MadridRTC Aideimadrid@miamiusd40.org
R. MawsonJH Mathramawson@miamiusd40.org
R. MillsJH Englishrmills@miamiusd40.org
M. NoriegaPEmnoriega@miamiusd40.org
C. NowellJH Mathcnowell@miamiusd40.org
J. OldfieldBusinessjoldfield@miamiusd40.org
R. OldfieldHS Social Studiesroldfield@miamiusd40.org
D. PalmerJH Sciencedpalmer@miamiusd40.org
T. ReisnerHS Sciencetreisner@miamiusd40.org
C. RoberdsHS Englishcroberds@miamiusd40.org
L. ShiefertFast ForWordlschiefert@miamiusd40.org
R. StapletonHS Englishrstapleton@miamiusd40.org
T. StilesHS SPEDtstiles@miamiusd40.org
E. TomerlinJH Englishttomerlin@miamiusd40.org
K. VargasHS Mathkvargas@miamiusd40.org
J. WilsonHS Social Studiesjwilson@miamiusd40.org
M. WinquestFast ForWordmwinquest@miamiusd40.org
M. YazzieArtmyazzie@miamiusd40.org

Items denoted with a red asterisk * are required.
If you have any questions or concerns please complete the form below, and we will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you
 * Parent/Guardian Name
 
First Name
M.
Last Name
Phone Number
 
 -  - 
(XXX)-XXX-XXXX
 * Email Address
 
 * Date
 
Click to View Date Picker
 * Please decribe how we may better help you
 
Student Name
 
First Name
M.
Last Name
Student Grade Level